Contact Us

Contact us by filling out the form provided below.  A member of our staff will be in touch no later than 48 business hours.

www.YukonProgress.com is the website for the Yukon Progress weekly newspaper.

The intent of www.YukonProgress.com is to compliment our weekly print news coverage by keeping readers updated and informed about the latest local news events, including area people, schools, sports, businesses, community organizations and area events and activities. It is also another method to help readers and advertisers interact with their hometown newspaper.

Additionally, the online version of the local news provides advertisers yet another inexpensive, effective way to regularly reach our readers and followers.

We will continually add interesting new features to the site, so visit often.

We welcome your comments and suggestions.

Randy K. Anderson, Publisher

Yukon Progress, Piedmont-Surrey Gazette, Okarche Warrior

Yukon Progress

508 W. Vandament, Suite 204

Yukon, OK  73099

Phone: (405) 577-6208

Fax: (405) 265-2931

Hrs: Mon. – Fri. 9am – 5pm

Staff:

Publisher/Advertising, Randy K. Anderson – randyk.anderson@sbcglobal.net

Office Manager, Valerie Anderson – officemanager@yukonprogress.com

Advertising Sales, Debbie Cook – debbie@yukonprogress.com – (405) 922-7199

News Editor, Tim Farley – tim@yukonprogress.com

Senior Staff Writer, Conrad Dudderar – conrad@yukonprogress.com

Staff Writer, Mindy Ragan Wood

Staff Writer, Alyssa Sperrazza

Sports Editor, Chuck Reherman – chuck@yukonprogress.com

Digital Media Manager, Rob Agnew – digitalmedia@yukonprogress.com

Production Manager, Aubrey Patton – production@yukonprogress.com

Legals, Linda Ramey – legals@yukonprogress.com

Circulation Manager, Jeremy Pyle – circulation@yukonprogress.com